Login
September 20, 2017
 Staff     
Launch Pre-School staff. Minimize

 

 

 Main District Number:

(310) 972-6500

     
Name  Position Email Room # Phone #
Teresa Lanphere Principal

 lanphere.teresa@tusd.org

Office x2552
Lynn Spellman Secretary  spellman.lynn@tusd.org Office x2550
Tina Ige Office Assistant ( ASSIST & SMILE Programs)  ige.tina@tusd.org Office  x2576
Barbara Wright Adapted P.E. Teacher  wright.barbara@tusd.org    
Carey Cerise Special Education Teacher  cerise.carey@tusd.org  E right  x2556
Charity Mynhier Licensed Vocational Nurse mynhier.charity@tusd.org    
Charlotte Rivera Itinerant Tykes Teacher  riviera.charlotte@tusd.org  F left  
ChiaChing Li Special Education Teacher

 li.chia-ching@tusd.org

 E right  x2556
Christi Andersen Special Education Teacher  andersen.christina@tusd.org  C-Left  
Cristina Allred Speech & Language Pathologist  allred.cristina@tusd.org  F right  x2568
Porcha Owens Child Development Instructor  owens.porcha@tusd.org  F left  x2579
Claudia Garcia Special Education Teacher  garcia.claudia@tusd.org  E left  x2555
Debi Pfeiffer Special Education Teacher  pfeiffer.debi@tusd.org  F right  x2579
Erica Ely Occupational Therapy  ely.erica@tusd.org    
Jamie Rollino Speech & Language Pathologist

 rollino.jamie@tusd.org

 D right  x2558
Erin Wilson Special Education Teacher

 wilson.erin@tusd.org

 F left  x2558
Jannah Linneman Speech & Language Pathologist  linneman.jannah@tusd.org  C left  x2559
Kayte Corcoran Occupational Therapy  corcoran.kayte@tusd.org    
Keree Kwon Special Education Teacher  kwon.keree@tusd.org  A right  x2564
Kim Nokes Special Education Teacher  nokes.kim@tusd.org  E left  x2555
Brooke Wyatt Speech & Language Pathologist  wyatt.brooke@tusd.org  B right  x2562
Karen Mendoza ASSISTT Teacher mendoza.karen@tusd.org  O  x2490
Lilian Ulloa Special Education Teacher      
Malia Davis Speech & Language Pathologist  davis.malia@tusd.org  B left  x2561
Margaret Yadron Special Education Teacher  yadron.margaret@tusd.org  D right  x2558
Ally Bader Program Specialist   bader.allyson@tusd.org  Special Ed  x2557
Mike Tanaka Adapted P.E. Teacher       
Neelee Cymbal Speech & Language Pathologist cymbal.neelee@tusd.org E x2558
Nellie Alcantara-Clemente Health Clerk clemente.nelia@tusd.org O  x2588
Ilen Green Child Development Instructor green.ilen@tusd.org  F right  x2579
Patricia Jackson Special Education Teacher jackson.patricia@tusd.org  B left  x2561
Physical Therapy      H x2577
Ingrid Rojas Psychologist

rojas.ingrid@tusd.org

 O x2589
Samantha Zar Special Education Teacher zar.samantha@tusd.org  E right x2556
Shalliah Ericksen Speech & Language Pathologist ericksen.shalliah@tusd.org  E left x2555
Sue Kerby Child Development Instructor kerby.sue@tusd.org  C left &  
Susan Lee Psychologist lee.susan@tusd.org  O x2551
Tamara Quinn Speech & Language Pathologist quinn.tamara@tusd.org    
Tina Ige Office Assistant (ASSISTT & SMILE Programs) ige.tina@tusd.org  H x2576
Valerie Soohoo Special Education Teacher  soohoo.valerie@tusd.org  D left x2564
Sherry Adams ASSISTT Teacher adams.sherry@tusd.org O x2482
Yvonne Brown ASSISTT Teacher brown.yvonne@tusd.org O x2485
Karen Mendoza ASSISTT Teacher mendoza.karen@tusd.org O x2490
Danielle Colin-Wiertz ASSISTT Teacher) colin-wiertz.danielle@tusd.org O x2487

 

  
 
 Copyright 2009 by LAUNCH Preschool   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement