Login
March 24, 2019
 Staff     
Launch Pre-School staff. Minimize

Office Staff

Name

Position

Email

Room #

Phone Ext.

Dr. Teresa Lanphere

Principal

lanphere.teresa@tusd.org

O

 x2552

Stacey Bautista

Secretary

bautista.stacey@tusd.org

O

 x2550

Cindy Magdaleno

Office Assistant (ASSISTT)

magdaleno.cynthia@tusd.org 

O

 x2576

Nellie Alcantara-Clemente

Health Clerk

clemente.nelia@tusd.org

O

 x2588

Ivy Cabrera

Licensed Vocational Nurse

cabrera.ivy@tusd.org

O

 x2588

Eileen Lipp (Cell: 310-350-5604)

District Nurse

lipp.eileen@tusd.org

O

 x2567

 Psychologists

Name

Position

Email

Room #

Phone Ext.

Angelica Mayanja

Psychologist

mayanja.angelica@tusd.org

O

 x2589

Ingrid Rojas

Psychologist

rojas.ingrid@tusd.org

O

 x2589

Rebecca Parker

Psychologist

parker.rebecca@tusd.org

O

 x2544

Susan Lee

Psychologist

lee.susan@tusd.org

O

 x2551

  Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Room #

Phone Ext.

Andrew Whitt

ECSE Teacher

whitt.andrew@tusd.org

B Left

 x2534

Ashlee Coates

Child Development Instructor

coates.ashlee@tusd.org

D Left

 x2538

Carey Cerise

ECSE Teacher

lloyd.carey@tusd.org

D Right

 x2539

Christi Andersen

ECSE Teacher

andersen.christina@tusd.org

C Left

 x2536

Claudia Garcia

ECSE Teacher

garcia.claudia@tusd.org

B Right

 x2535

Erica Morales

ECSE Teacher

morales.erica@tusd.org

F Right

 x2543

Erica Ruiz

Child Development Instructor

ruiz.erica@tusd.org

C Left

 x2536

Erin Wilson

ECSE Teacher

wilson.erin@tusd.org

F Left

 x2542

Ilen Green

Child Development Instructor

green.ilen@tusd.org

F Right

 x2543

Karen Mendoza

ECSE Teacher

mendoza.karen@tusd.org

B Right

 x2535

Kasey McGarrigle

ECSE Teacher

mcgarrigle.kasey@tusd.org

G

 x2549

Kim Nokes

ECSE Teacher

nokes.kimberly@tusd.org

C Right

 x2537

Margaret Yadron

ECSE Teacher

yadron.margaret@tusd.org

D Right

 x2539

Maria Estrada

Child Development Instructor

estrada.maria@tusd.org

F Left

 x2542

Miwa Eda

ECSE Teacher

eda.miwa@tusd.org

F Left

 x2542

Nicole Conant

Child Development Instructor

conant.nicole@tusd.org

C Right

 x2537

Paige Lee

ECSE Teacher

lee.paige@tusd.org

E Left

 x2540

Patricia Jackson

ECSE Teacher

jackson.patricia@tusd.org

B Left

 x2534

Porcha Owens

ECSE Teacher

owens.porcha@tusd.org

D Left

 x2538

Rossy Flores

Child Development Instructor

flores.rossy@tusd.org

B Right

 x2535

Samantha Zar

ECSE Teacher

zar.samantha@tusd.org

E Right

 x2541

Stacey Vanosse

ECSE Teacher

vanosse.stacey@tusd.org

E Right

 x2541

Sue Kerby

Child Development Instructor

kerby.sue@tusd.org

D Right

 x2539

Valerie Soohoo

ECSE Teacher

soohoo.valerie@tusd.org

D Left

 x2538

  Speech & Language

Name

Position

Email

Room

Phone Ext.

Andry Gomez-Alecio

SLP

gomezalecio.andry@tusd.org

A Right

 x2564

Ann Gerlach

Co_LEAD SLP

gerlach.ann@tusd.org

C Right

 x2560

Brooke Wyatt

SLP

wyatt.brooke@tusd.org

B Right

 x2562

Cristina Allred

SLP

allred.cristina@tusd.org

F Right

 x2568

Jannah Linneman

Co_LEAD SLP

linneman.jannah@tusd.org

C Left

 x2559

Lindsey Nitake

SLP

nitake.lindsey@tusd.org

D Left

 x2557

Lisa Rosenbaum

SLP

rosenbaum.lisa@tusd.org

F Left

 x2579

Liz Oelker

SLP

oelker.elizabeth@tusd.org

E Right

 x2556

Malia Davis

SLP

davis.malia@tusd.org

B Left

 x2561

Neelee Cymbal

SLP

cymbal.neelee@tusd.org

F Left

 x2579

Shalliah Ericksen

SLP

ericksen.shalliah@tusd.org

E Left

 x2555

  Occupational Therapy (OT)

Name

Position

Email

Room

Phone Ext.

Erica Ely

Occupational Therapist

ely.erica@tusd.org

H

 x2577

Kayti Corcoran

Occupational Therapist

corcoran.kayti@tusd.org

H

 x2577

Melissa Ly

Occupational Therapist

ly.melissa@tusd.org

H

 x2577

Misty Gray

Occupational Therapist

gray.misty@tusd.org

H

 x2577

 

  
 
 Copyright 2009 by LAUNCH Preschool   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement